taoCMS™ Demo Site: Obituaries


Home » Obituaries »

Rosalee Jameson

Rosalee Jameson, 79, of Pontiac, Ill., passed away Friday, Aug. 19, 2016, at her home.

Posted 8/23/16 (Tue)read more »

Elaine Judkins

Elaine Judkins, 90, passed away Sunday, Aug. 14, 2016, at the Good Shepherd Nursing Home in Watford City, N.D.

Posted 8/23/16 (Tue)read more »

Gregory Rolla

Gregory Rolla, 64, of Mandan, N.D., formerly of Watford City, N.D., died Wednesday, Aug. 3, 2016, at his Mandan residence.

Posted 8/09/16 (Tue)read more »

Deborah Bell

Deborah Jean (Olson) Bell, age 59, passed away in her home in Sheridan, Wyo., on July 20, 2016.

Posted 7/26/16 (Tue)read more »

Marion Anderson

Marion Anderson, 91 of New Town, N.D., passed away peacefully on Monday, July 18, 2016, in the McKenzie County Hospital.

Posted 7/26/16 (Tue)read more »

Elaine Mead

Elaine Mead, 86, of Grassy Butte, N.D., died Saturday morning, at Hilltop Home of Comfort in Killdeer, N.D.

Posted 7/26/16 (Tue)read more »

William Bolken

William “Billy” Bolken, 66, West Fargo, N.D., passed away peacefully due to complications of Alzheimer’s disease.

Posted 7/19/16 (Tue)read more »

Frankie Burman

Frankie Burman died early Thursday morning, July 7, 2016, at her home in Sidney, Mont.

Posted 7/19/16 (Tue)read more »

Eileen Hagen

Eileen Hagen, 94, of Williston, N.D., formerly of Arnegard, N.D., passed away at Bethel Lutheran Nursing Center, Friday, July 1, 2016.

Posted 7/12/16 (Tue)read more »

Joyce Rave

Joyce Rave, 75, of New Town, N.D., died Tuesday, June 28, 2016, at the Vibra Hospital in Mandan, N.D.

Posted 7/05/16 (Tue)read more »