taoCMS™ Demo Site: Obituaries


Home » Obituaries »

Alice Skorpil

Alice Skorpil, 99, a longtime Cartwright, N.D., resident, passed away Friday morning, Nov. 21, 2014, at the Bethel Lutheran Home in Williston, N.D.

Posted 11/25/14 (Tue)read more »

Richard Street

Wake services for Richard “Richie” Street III were held Thursday, Nov. 20, 2014, at Water Chief Hall in Mandaree, N.D.

Posted 11/25/14 (Tue)read more »

Alice Simonson

Funeral services for Alice Simonson, 87, of Watford City, N.D. are 1:00 P.M., Saturday, Nov. 22, 2014, at First Lutheran Church in Watford City, N.D.

Posted 11/18/14 (Tue)read more »

Donald Bleed

Donald E. Bleed, 88 of Fargo, N.D., passed away on Sunday, Nov. 16, 2014, at Sanford Health in Fargo, N.D.

Posted 11/18/14 (Tue)read more »

Cavin Andersen

Posted 11/12/14 (Wed)read more »

John Lindvig

Posted 11/12/14 (Wed)read more »

Christopher Hystad

Christopher C. Hystad, of Charlottsville, Va., formerly of Gaithersburg, Md., passed away on Oct. 21, 2014.

Posted 11/04/14 (Tue)read more »

Vivian Roberts

Vivian Roberts passed away peacefully at home in Thompson Falls on Thursday, Oct. 23.

Posted 11/04/14 (Tue)read more »

Alma White

Alma White passed away Oct. 28, 2014 at Hi-Acres Care Center in Jamestown, N.D.

Posted 11/04/14 (Tue)read more »

Marlene Sondrol

Funeral services were held Tuesday, Oct. 28, 2014 at the First Lutheran Church in Watford City, N.D., for Marlene Joy Sondrol, 82, who passed away on Wednesday, Oct. 22, 2014, at her residence in Bismarck, N.D.

Posted 10/28/14 (Tue)read more »