taoCMS™ Demo Site: Obituaries


Home » Obituaries »

Marlene Sondrol

Funeral services were held Tuesday, Oct. 28, 2014 at the First Lutheran Church in Watford City, N.D., for Marlene Joy Sondrol, 82, who passed away on Wednesday, Oct. 22, 2014, at her residence in Bismarck, N.D.

Posted 10/28/14 (Tue)read more »

Allen Hammeren

Funeral services for Allen “Tubby” Hammeren, 48, of Williston, N.D., formerly of Watford City, N.D., were held on Monday, Oct. 27, 2014, at the First Lutheran Church in Watford City N.D.

Posted 10/28/14 (Tue)read more »

Allen Hammeren

Allen H. Hammeren, 48, of Williston, N.D., formerly of Watford City, N.D., died tragically Saturday, Oct. 18, 2014 of injuries received in a vehicle accident near Turon, Kas.

Posted 10/21/14 (Tue)read more »

Marilynn Koppe

Marilynn Koppe, age 87, resident of Rio Rancho, N.M., passed away peacefully Tuesday, Oct. 7, 2014.

Posted 10/21/14 (Tue)read more »

Glenn Iverson

Glenn Iverson passed away at home on Tuesday, Oct. 14, 2014, after joining his men’s bible study group for the last time.

Posted 10/21/14 (Tue)read more »

Orvel Thorp

Funeral services were held at 1:00 p.m., Sunday, Oct. 19, 2014 at Fulkerson Funeral Home in Watford City for Orvel “Bud” Thorp, 90, who passed away on Monday, Oct. 13, 2014 at the Good Shepherd Home in Watford City.

Posted 10/21/14 (Tue)read more »

Violet Stenehjem

Violet Stenehjem, 98, passed away Oct. 7 in Fargo, N.D., after a full, happy and grace-filled life.

Posted 10/14/14 (Tue)read more »

Mildred Wangerud

A graveside memorial service will be held in the Spring of 2015 for Mildred Olive Wangerud, 84, who passed away on Thursday, Sept. 25, 2014.

Posted 10/07/14 (Tue)read more »

Byron Byerly

Byron D. Byerly of Livingston, Mont., passed away on Sept., 28 after a short battle with cancer.

Posted 10/07/14 (Tue)read more »

Gen Hagan

Gen Hagan, 94, long time Williston resident and businesswoman, passed away at the Bethel Lutheran Nursing Home in Williston on Thursday afternoon, Oct. 2, 2014.

Posted 10/07/14 (Tue)read more »