taoCMS™ Demo Site: Obituaries


Home » Obituaries »

Emilia E. Bloms

Emilia E. Bloms, 89, Minot, passed away Thursday, Dec. 27, 2012 at Trinity Homes, Minot, N.D.

Posted 1/09/13 (Wed)read more »

Marge Kieson

Marge Kieson, 84, a longtime McKenzie County resident, died at the Good Shepherd Nursing Home in Watford City, N.D., Wednesday, Dec. 26, 2012.

Posted 1/09/13 (Wed)read more »

Frank Stewart

Frank Stewart, 78, longtime Watford City, N.D., resident died at a St. Alexius Medical Center on Wednesday, Dec. 26, 2012.

Posted 1/09/13 (Wed)read more »

Darice Clark

Darice Clark, 61, of New Town, N. D. died unexpectedly of natural causes at the Residence Inn in Bismarck, Monday, Dec. 24, 2012.

Posted 12/31/12 (Mon)read more »

Katharine Ereth

Mass of Christian Burial services for Katharine Ereth, 76, of Fargo, (formerly Williston) will be held at 9:00 a.m., Wednesday, Dec. 19, 2012, at the Riverview Place chapel in Fargo, N.D.

Posted 12/19/12 (Wed)read more »

Richard Stone

Richard A. Stone, 62, of Williston, formerly of Watford City, died at his home in Williston on Wednesday morning Dec. 12, 2012.

Posted 12/19/12 (Wed)read more »

JoAnn Quale

JoAnn Quale of Williston, formerly of Fargo, New Town and Keene died Friday, Nov. 30, 2012, at Bethel Lutheran Nursing Home.

Posted 12/05/12 (Wed)read more »

Orvis Evanson

Funeral service for Orvis Evanson, 90, Arnegard, N.D. (more recently Glendive, Mont.), was at 11:00 a.m., Saturday, Dec. 1, 2012 at the Wilmington Lutheran Church in Arnegard, N.D.

Posted 12/05/12 (Wed)read more »

William Wheeler

Funeral service for William Joe Wheeler, 98, of Watford City, N.D., was at 3:00 p.m., Saturday, Dec.1, 2012, at the Cross Point Wesleyan Church in Watford City.

Posted 12/05/12 (Wed)read more »

Karen Swenson

Karen Ann (Bolken) Swenson, 56, resident of Williston, N.D., died Nov. 24, 2012, with her family by her side at Trinity Medical Center in Minot, N.D.

Posted 12/05/12 (Wed)read more »