taoCMS™ Demo Site: Obituaries


Home » Obituaries »

Ann Fisketjon

Funeral service for Ann Fisketjon, 90, Watford City, N.D., is 11:00 a.m. Saturday, Jan. 5, 2013, at the First Lutheran Church of Watford City.

Posted 1/09/13 (Wed)read more »

Myron W. Landes

Myron William Landes passed away at Sheridan Manor in Sheridan, Wyo., on Wednesday, Jan. 2, 2013. Services are pending in Sheridan, Wyo.

Posted 1/09/13 (Wed)read more »

Emilia E. Bloms

Emilia E. Bloms, 89, Minot, passed away Thursday, Dec. 27, 2012 at Trinity Homes, Minot, N.D.

Posted 1/09/13 (Wed)read more »

Marge Kieson

Marge Kieson, 84, a longtime McKenzie County resident, died at the Good Shepherd Nursing Home in Watford City, N.D., Wednesday, Dec. 26, 2012.

Posted 1/09/13 (Wed)read more »

Frank Stewart

Frank Stewart, 78, longtime Watford City, N.D., resident died at a St. Alexius Medical Center on Wednesday, Dec. 26, 2012.

Posted 1/09/13 (Wed)read more »

Darice Clark

Darice Clark, 61, of New Town, N. D. died unexpectedly of natural causes at the Residence Inn in Bismarck, Monday, Dec. 24, 2012.

Posted 12/31/12 (Mon)read more »

Katharine Ereth

Mass of Christian Burial services for Katharine Ereth, 76, of Fargo, (formerly Williston) will be held at 9:00 a.m., Wednesday, Dec. 19, 2012, at the Riverview Place chapel in Fargo, N.D.

Posted 12/19/12 (Wed)read more »

Richard Stone

Richard A. Stone, 62, of Williston, formerly of Watford City, died at his home in Williston on Wednesday morning Dec. 12, 2012.

Posted 12/19/12 (Wed)read more »

JoAnn Quale

JoAnn Quale of Williston, formerly of Fargo, New Town and Keene died Friday, Nov. 30, 2012, at Bethel Lutheran Nursing Home.

Posted 12/05/12 (Wed)read more »

Orvis Evanson

Funeral service for Orvis Evanson, 90, Arnegard, N.D. (more recently Glendive, Mont.), was at 11:00 a.m., Saturday, Dec. 1, 2012 at the Wilmington Lutheran Church in Arnegard, N.D.

Posted 12/05/12 (Wed)read more »