taoCMS™ Demo Site: Obituaries


Home » Obituaries »

Temple Amsbaugh

Temple Mae Amsbaugh, 97, of Williston, N.D., died Monday, Sept. 1, 2014, at Bethel Lutheran Home.

Posted 9/09/14 (Tue)read more »

Aveard Fjelstad

Aveard Clayton Fjelstad, 92, of Williston, N.D., died at his home on Sunday morning, Aug. 31, 2014.

Posted 9/09/14 (Tue)read more »

Joyce and Edwin Evenson

A memorial service for Edwin and Joyce Evenson will be held at 10:00 a.m. on Saturday, Sept. 6, 2014 at Everson-Coughlin Funeral Home in Williston, N.D.

Posted 9/02/14 (Tue)read more »

Solveig Hagan

Funeral services were held on Saturday, Aug. 2, 2014 at the Wilmington Lutheran Church in Arnegard for Solveig Stenseth Hagan, 101, who passed away on Monday, July 28, 2014.

Posted 8/12/14 (Tue)read more »

Jack Waits

Jack M. Waits, 83, a longtime resident of Bismarck N.D., and Williston, N.D., passed away on Aug. 7 at Parkview Health Center in Aneta, N.D.

Posted 8/12/14 (Tue)read more »

Scott Gustafson

A memorial service for Scott Lee Gustafson, 47, of Aurora, Colo., was held on Friday, July 11, 2014, at Horan & McConaty Family Chapel in Aurora, Colo.

Posted 8/05/14 (Tue)read more »

Phyllis Ufer

Phyllis Juliet Anderson Ufer, 98, of Tacoma, Wash., passed away on July 1, 2014. S

Posted 8/05/14 (Tue)read more »

Carol Toles

Funeral Services were held at 11:00 a.m., on Monday, July 21, 2014, in the Watford City High School Media Center for Betty Carol McLaughlin Toles.

Posted 7/22/14 (Tue)read more »

Oscar Johnsrud

Oscar Calvin Johnsrud, 86, formerly of Watford City, N.D., passed away on Friday, July 18, 2014 after a six month battle with cancer.

Posted 7/22/14 (Tue)read more »

Carol Toles

Carol Toles of Watford City, N.D., passed away suddenly of heart complications on July 14, 2014

Posted 7/15/14 (Tue)read more »