taoCMS™ Demo Site: Obituaries


Home » Obituaries »

Rose Benn

Rose Mary Benn (Stashuk), age 91, of Federal Way passed away on Friday, April 1, 2016.

Posted 4/12/16 (Tue)read more »

Janice Boots

Janice Boots, 73, of Watford City, N.D., died Sunday evening, April 3, 2016, at her Watford City residence.

Posted 4/12/16 (Tue)read more »

Scott Hellandsass

Scott Hellandsass, 56, of rural Watford City, N.D., died Sunday, March 27, 2016, at his residence after a short illness.

Posted 4/05/16 (Tue)read more »

Phyllis Yesel

Phyllis Yesel, 77, of Watford City, N.D., passed away, Friday, March 25, 2016, at Sanford Medical Center in Bismarck after a battle with lung cancer.

Posted 3/29/16 (Tue)read more »

James Gudmunsen

James Gudmunsen, 79, of Arnegard, passed away Wednesday, March 16, 2016.

Posted 3/22/16 (Tue)read more »

Timothy Melland

Timothy Dale Melland of Williston, formerly of Alexander, passed away on March 4, 2016, at Mercy Medical Center in Williston, N.D.

Posted 3/15/16 (Tue)read more »

Ethel Christianson

Ethel A. Christianson, 88 of Sidney, Mont., passed away on Sunday, Feb. 28, 2016, at the Sidney Health Center Extended Care Facility.

Posted 3/08/16 (Tue)read more »

Randina Casey

Randina (Randy) Folven Casey of Williston, N.D. and formerly of Watford City, N.D., passed away Friday, Feb. 26, 2016.

Posted 3/01/16 (Tue)read more »

Brenda Stoner

Brenda Kay Stoner, 53, of Sheridan, Wyo. passed away on Tuesday, Feb. 23, 2016, due to surgery complications at Billings Clinic, in Billings, Mont.

Posted 3/01/16 (Tue)read more »

Adeline Nordeng

Adeline Dolores (Torstenson) Nordeng, 87, of Belt, passed away peacefully, surrounded by her loving family on Feb. 20, 2016, at The Grandview.

Posted 3/01/16 (Tue)read more »