taoCMS™ Demo Site: Obituaries


Home » Obituaries »

David Rolfson

David Arkjer Rolfson, 67, of rural Watford City, N.D., passed away on Monday, March 6, 2017, at his rural Watford City residence.

Posted 3/14/17 (Tue)read more »

Howard Wheeling

Howard Wheeling passed away on Sunday, Feb. 26, 2017 at the Sidney Health Center in Sidney, Mont.

Posted 3/07/17 (Tue)read more »

Constance Bruins

Constance “Connie” Bruins, of Watford City, N.D., passed away Tuesday, Feb. 28, 2017, at the Good Shepherd Nursing Home in Watford City.

Posted 3/07/17 (Tue)read more »

Edith Wold

Edith Lorraine Wold, 82, of Watford City, N.D., passed away Saturday, Feb. 18, 2017, at the Trinity Hospital in Minot, N.D.

Posted 2/28/17 (Tue)read more »

Carl Olson

Carl V. Olson, 87, of Watford City, N.D., passed away peacefully in his home on February 21, 2017.

Posted 2/28/17 (Tue)read more »

Nancy Vance

Nancy Kay Vance, 71, of Faith, S.D., passed away on Thursday evening, Feb. 16, 2017, at the Rapid City Regional Hospice of the Hills in Rapid City, S.D.

Posted 2/28/17 (Tue)read more »

Gladys Stenberg

Gladys Stenberg, 97, of Watford City, N.D., passed away Thursday, Feb. 16, 2017, at the Good Shepherd Nursing Home in Watford City.

Posted 2/28/17 (Tue)read more »

Warren Shelley

Warren Lynn Shelley, 74, of Jacksonville, Fla. passed away Saturday, Feb. 4, 2017.

Posted 2/21/17 (Tue)read more »

Milton Johnson

Milton Johnson, 89, of Killdeer, passed away Thursday, Feb. 9, 2017.

Posted 2/21/17 (Tue)read more »

Randy Slais

Randy Slais, 61, of Watford City, N.D., formerly of Williston, N.D., passed away Wednesday, Feb. 15, 2017, at the McKenzie County Memorial Hospital in Watford City after fighting a courageous battle with brain cancer.

Posted 2/21/17 (Tue)read more »