taoCMS™ Demo Site: Obituaries


Home » Obituaries »

Ardell Rogness

Memorial services for Ardell K. Rogness, 80 of Watford City, N.D, are at 11:00 a.m., Wednesday, July 2, 2014, at the First Lutheran Church in Watford City.

Posted 7/01/14 (Tue)read more »

Irene LaFollette

Irene Elizabeth (Jones) LaFollette, age 87, of Missoula, Mont., passed away Tuesday, June 3, at 3:56 p.m.

Posted 6/17/14 (Tue)read more »

Maxine R. Rogness

Maxine R. Rogness, 85, of Watford City, N.D., passed away Tuesday, May 20, 2014, at the Trinity Medical Center in Minot, N.D.

Posted 6/17/14 (Tue)read more »

Roger L. Sanders

Roger L. Sanders, 87, formerly of Rawson, N.D., died on June 6, 2014, in Bismarck, of complications from cancer and COPD.

Posted 6/10/14 (Tue)read more »

Lois Rutz

Lois Ileene Rutz, 84, of Tacoma, Wash., passed away June 5, 2014.

Posted 6/10/14 (Tue)read more »

Lola Becken

Funeral Services were held at 1:00 p.m., on Tuesday, June 3, 2014, in the Garden Lutheran Church.

Posted 6/10/14 (Tue)read more »

Keith Scott

Keith Scott, 67, resident of Watford City, formerly of Wellington, Colo., passed away Saturday, May 31, 2014, at St. Alexis Medical Center in Bismarck, N.D.

Posted 6/10/14 (Tue)read more »

Arlene Isaak

Arlene Isaak of Arnegard, N.D., died June 6, 2014, in Bismarck, N.D., as the result of an automobile accident near Arnegard.

Posted 6/10/14 (Tue)read more »

Taloula Mae Asay

Taloula Mae Asay, infant daughter of Dave and Jamie (Dwyer) Asay was stillborn at 35 weeks on Monday, May 19, 2014.

Posted 6/03/14 (Tue)read more »

Leslie Judkins

Leslie (Les) Judkins , 86, of Bridger Mont., died peacefully in his sleep at home May 17, 2014.

Posted 5/27/14 (Tue)read more »