taoCMS™ Demo Site: Obituaries


Home » Obituaries »

Karen Swenson

Karen Ann (Bolken) Swenson, 56, resident of Williston, N.D., died Nov. 24, 2012, with her family by her side at Trinity Medical Center in Minot, N.D.

Posted 12/05/12 (Wed)read more »

Lois Adams

Lois Dorthy Adams, age 90, of Middletown, passed away Friday, Nov. 23, 2012, at Mt. Pleasant Retirement Village.

Posted 12/05/12 (Wed)read more »

Louise Moberg

Posted 11/28/12 (Wed)read more »

Maro Lindsley

Maro Lindsley, 59, of Williston, N.D., died Friday, Nov. 9, 2012, at Bethel Lutheran Home in Williston.

Posted 11/28/12 (Wed)read more »

Delores Maston

Funeral service for Delores Maston, 78, of Watford City, N.D., was Saturday, Nov. 17, 2012, at the Banks Lutheran Church.

Posted 11/21/12 (Wed)read more »

Maro Lindsley

Maro Lindsley, 59, of Williston, N.D., died Friday, Nov. 9, 2012, at Bethel Lutheran Home in Williston.

Posted 11/14/12 (Wed)read more »

Susan Morin

Susan Avery Morin, of Bottineau, formerly of Watford City, passed away Oct. 1, 2012, in Minot.

Posted 11/14/12 (Wed)read more »

Grisell Kulseth

Grisell Myra (Lierena) Kulseth, 28, of Great Falls, a stay-at-home mom, who previously served in the United States Air Force, took her own life, Friday, Oct. 28, 2012, at her home.

Posted 11/07/12 (Wed)read more »

Mark Wahlstrom

Mark Wahlstrom, 55, a longtime Williston resident, formerly of rural Alexander, N.D., passed away Sunday, Oct. 28, 2012, at Williston, N.D.

Posted 11/07/12 (Wed)read more »

John Pojorlie

Funeral service for John Pojorlie, 86, of Grassy Butte, N.D., was held Wednesday, Nov. 7, 2012, at the First Lutheran Church of Watford City.

Posted 11/07/12 (Wed)read more »