taoCMS™ Demo Site: Obituaries


Home » Obituaries »

Garvey E. Rolla

Funeral services for Garvey E. Rolla, 91, of Watford City, N.D., were at 10 a.m., Saturday, April 28, 2012, at the First Lutheran Church in Watford City.

Posted 5/01/12 (Tue)read more »

Lena Kleppen

Lena Kleppen, 83, of Watford City, N.D., more recently of Williston, N.D., found eternal peace on Wednesday, April 25, 2012 at the Bethel Lutheran Home in Williston.

Posted 5/02/12 (Wed)read more »

Jon K. Prestangen

Memorial services for Jon K. Prestangen, 77, of Watford City, North Dakota will be 11 a.m. Friday, April 27, 2012, at First Lutheran Church in Watford City.

Posted 4/25/12 (Wed)read more »

Beverly Schilling

Funeral services for Bev Schilling, 69, of Tobacco Gardens, formerly of Sidney, Mont., were at 2:00 p.m., Monday, April 23, 2012, at the Pella Lutheran Church in Sidney.

Posted 4/25/12 (Wed)read more »

Adam Lee Luloff

Adam Lee Luloff, 34, of Watford City, N.D., formerly of Greeley, Colo., died early Saturday morning, April 21, 2012, in an automobile accident near Arnegard, N.D.

Posted 4/25/12 (Wed)read more »

Zachary Edenloff

Zachary Dayton Edenloff, 20, of Williston, died Sunday, April 22, 2012, of injuries sustained in a motorcycle vehicle accident in Williston.

Posted 4/25/12 (Wed)read more »

Matthew Wahus

Matthew R. Wahus, 27, Dickinson, died Sunday, April 8, 2012 at Medcenter One, Bismarck.

Posted 4/18/12 (Wed)read more »

Tisa Black Hawk

Tisa Black Hawk, 19, died Saturday, April 14, 2012, of injuries sustained in an automobile accident near Mandaree earlier the same day.

Posted 4/18/12 (Wed)read more »

Billy Maynard

Billy (Bill) Maynard, 74, formerly of Watford City, N.D., passed away March 15, 2012, at the Colorado State Veterans home in Walsenburg, Colo., after a battle with cancer.

Posted 4/11/12 (Wed)read more »

Ruth Baye

Ruth Baye, 103, a resident of the Good Shepherd Nursing Home in Watford City, N.D., died Saturday, March 31, 2012, at the home.

Posted 4/11/12 (Wed)read more »