taoCMS™ Demo Site: Obituaries


Home » Obituaries »

Dana Ward

Funeral services for Dana James Ward, 31, of Fargo, N.D., formerly of Watford City, N.D., were Friday July 20, 2012, at the First Lutheran Church in Watford City.

Posted 7/25/12 (Wed)read more »

William Russell

Memorial service for William Henry Russell, 70, of Grassy Butte, N.D., was held Tuesday, July 24, 2012 at the Redeemer Lutheran Church in Grassy Butte.

Posted 7/25/12 (Wed)read more »

Albert Nelson

Graveside service for Albert Barry Nelson, also known as Barry, age 70, from Oxford, Mich., formerly of Watford City, N.D., is 2:00 p.m., Sunday, July 29, at the Fulkerson Funeral Home in Watford City.

Posted 7/25/12 (Wed)read more »

Ronald Sell

Funeral services for Ronald Arthur Sell, 68, were held Monday, July 16, 2012, at St. John’s Lutheran Church in Northfield, Minn.

Posted 7/18/12 (Wed)read more »

Geraldine Godes

Geraldine S. Godes, 69, of Dickinson, died Sun., July 8, at her home.

Posted 7/18/12 (Wed)read more »

Delbert Schafer

Delbert Schafer, 82, a longtime Watford City resident, died at St. Gabriel in Bismark, N.D., Sunday morning, July 8, 2012.

Posted 7/18/12 (Wed)read more »

Donald Hovde

Don Hovde passed away on March 24, 2011, at his home in Melrose, N.M.

Posted 7/11/12 (Wed)read more »

Betty Boehm

Betty Ann Boehm, 76, of Watford City, formerly of Minot, passed away after a long illness on June 27, 2012, at Trinity Hospital.

Posted 7/03/12 (Tue)read more »

Larry Gaudreau

Longtime Williston resident, Larry Gaudreau, 77, died peacefully at his home, on June 24, 2012.

Posted 7/03/12 (Tue)read more »

Gerald Neubauer

Gerald “Jerry” Neubauer, age 74, of Wellington, died on Wednesday, June 20, 2012, in Amarillo, Texas.

Posted 6/27/12 (Wed)read more »