taoCMS™ Demo Site: Obituaries


Home » Obituaries »

Yazzie Touchine Jr.

Funeral Mass for Yazzie L. Touchine, Jr., 40, of Dickinson, N.D., were at 10:00 a.m., Tuesday, June 26, 2012,

Posted 6/26/12 (Tue)read more »

Sverre Ambjor

Sverre H. “Amby” Ambjor passed away on June 12, 2012.

Posted 6/27/12 (Wed)read more »

Betty Lovaas

Betty Lou Lovaas, 72, of Yellville, Ark., passed away in Snow Community at her home on Nov. 14, 2011.

Posted 6/13/12 (Wed)read more »

Douglas Fox

Douglas J. Fox, 40, of Mandaree, N.D. died on early Monday morning, June 4, 2012, of injuries received in an automobile accident.

Posted 6/13/12 (Wed)read more »

Jason Fevold

Funeral services for Jason O. Fevold, 27, of New Town, N.D., were held on Saturday, June 9, 2012, at 11:00 a.m. in the Four Bears Community Center in New Town, N.D.

Posted 6/13/12 (Wed)read more »

Diana Stashuk

The funeral service for Diana Stashuk, 67, of Arnegard, N.D., was held Wednesday, June 6, 2012, at 10:00 a.m. in the Wilmington Lutheran Church, Arnegard, N.D.

Posted 6/06/12 (Wed)read more »

Patricia Wagner

Patricia C. “Pat” (Monson) Wagner, 60, of Devine, Texas, formerly of the Alexander, N.D. and Sidney, Mont., passed away Friday, Jan. 13, 2012 at her residence.

Posted 6/06/12 (Wed)read more »

Roberta Stompro

Roberta “Bobbie” Stompro, 68, of Beulah, formerly of Watford City, died Sunday, May 20, 2012, at Medcenter One Health Systems, Bismarck.

Posted 5/30/12 (Wed)read more »

Carl Turnquist

Carl E. Turnquist, 88, of Moorhead, Minn., passed away on Friday, May 25, 2012, at his home.

Posted 5/30/12 (Wed)read more »

Leo Yesel

Leo Yesel, 79, of Watford City, N.D., died Monday, May 14, 2012, at the McKenzie County Hospital in Watford City.

Posted 5/23/12 (Wed)read more »