taoCMS™ Demo Site: Obituaries


Home » Obituaries »

Swede Colquhoun

Funeral services for Alfred “Swede” Colquhoun, 96, of Watford City, N.D., were held at 11:00 a.m. Saturday, Jan. 14, 2012, at the Good Shepherd Home in Watford City.

Posted 1/18/12 (Wed)read more »

Patricia Wagner

Patricia C. Wagner, age 60, of Devine, Texas, passed away Friday, Jan. 13, 2012, at her residence.

Posted 1/18/12 (Wed)read more »

Michael Daniels

Posted 1/18/12 (Wed)read more »

Rick Enderud

Rick Enderud passed away Saturday, Jan. 7, 2012, at his home in Dickinson, surrounded by his family after a courageous battle with pancreatic cancer.

Posted 1/11/12 (Wed)read more »

Robert Henry Monsher

Robert Henry Mosher, 85, of Watford City, N.D., passed away Dec. 29, 2011, at the McKenzie County Hospital.

Posted 1/04/12 (Wed)read more »

Eddie Paul

Eddie Paul, 80, of Denver, passed away Dec. 20, 2011.

Posted 12/28/11 (Wed)read more »

Justin Good Bird

Funeral services for Justin Good Bird, 28 of New Town, N.D., are at 11:00 a.m., Friday, Dec. 30, 2011, at the Water Chief Hall in Mandaree, N.D.

Posted 12/28/11 (Wed)read more »

Anne Rockeman Montgomery

Army aviator Captain Anne Rockeman Montgomery died Monday, Dec. 12, 2011, as the result of a helicopter training accident at Joint Base Lewis-McChord near Tacoma, Wash.

Posted 12/21/11 (Wed)read more »

Sharon Chadwick

Sharon Chadwick, 68, went to see her Lord on Dec. 8, 2011, due to lung complications.

Posted 12/14/11 (Wed)read more »

Pearl Berget

Pearl Berget, 95, of Watford City, N.D., passed away at the Good Shepherd Home in Watford City, N.D., on Wednesday, Dec. 7, 2011.

Posted 12/14/11 (Wed)read more »