taoCMS™ Demo Site: Obituaries


Home » Obituaries »

Alma Melland

Alma Melland, 94, passed away Wednesday, Jan. 11, 2017, at her Arbor House residence in Williston.

Posted 1/17/17 (Tue)read more »

Joann Green

Joann Norma Ohnsager Green, 86, of Williston, N.D., passed away Saturday, Jan. 7, 2017, at the Bethel Lutheran Home in Williston.

Posted 1/17/17 (Tue)read more »

Maxine Gullickson

Maxine K. Gullickson, 95, of Sparks, Nev. formerly of Watford City, N.D., passed away Tuesday, Jan. 3, 2017, at the Morningstar Senior Living in Sparks, Nev.

Posted 1/17/17 (Tue)read more »

Joann Green

Joann Green, 86, of Williston, N.D., passed away Saturday, Jan. 7, 2017, at the Bethel Lutheran Home in Williston.

Posted 1/10/17 (Tue)read more »

Daryl Kraft

Daryl Wayne Kraft, 58, of Watford City, N.D., passed away at his residence Wednesday, Jan. 4, 2017, in Watford City, N.D

Posted 1/10/17 (Tue)read more »

Chance Larry Wilson

Chance Larry Wilson, 29, of Watford City, N.D., passed away on Monday, Dec. 19, 2016, in Williston.

Posted 12/27/16 (Tue)read more »

Gladys L. Larson

Gladys L. Larson, 90, of Williston, N.D., formerly of Wildrose, N.D., passed away Tuesday, Dec. 13, 2016, at the Tioga Medical Center in Tioga.

Posted 12/20/16 (Tue)read more »

Lisa Barkie

Lisa (Berg) Barkie, 47, of Watford City, N.D., passed away on December 13th, 2016 in St. Paul, Minn.

Posted 12/20/16 (Tue)read more »

Carmen Monsen

Carmen Monsen, 82, of Rural Arnegard, N.D, passed away Tuesday, Dec. 13, 2016, at the Good Shepherd Home in Watford City.

Posted 12/20/16 (Tue)read more »

Ryan Manning

Ryan Manning, 24, of Watford City, N.D., formerly of Mich. died as a result of injuries sustained in a motor vehicle accident on Saturday, Dec. 3, 2016, near New Town, N.D.

Posted 12/13/16 (Tue)read more »