taoCMS™ Demo Site: Obituaries


Home » Obituaries »

Robert Henry Monsher

Robert Henry Mosher, 85, of Watford City, N.D., passed away Dec. 29, 2011, at the McKenzie County Hospital.

Posted 1/04/12 (Wed)read more »

Eddie Paul

Eddie Paul, 80, of Denver, passed away Dec. 20, 2011.

Posted 12/28/11 (Wed)read more »

Justin Good Bird

Funeral services for Justin Good Bird, 28 of New Town, N.D., are at 11:00 a.m., Friday, Dec. 30, 2011, at the Water Chief Hall in Mandaree, N.D.

Posted 12/28/11 (Wed)read more »

Anne Rockeman Montgomery

Army aviator Captain Anne Rockeman Montgomery died Monday, Dec. 12, 2011, as the result of a helicopter training accident at Joint Base Lewis-McChord near Tacoma, Wash.

Posted 12/21/11 (Wed)read more »

Sharon Chadwick

Sharon Chadwick, 68, went to see her Lord on Dec. 8, 2011, due to lung complications.

Posted 12/14/11 (Wed)read more »

Pearl Berget

Pearl Berget, 95, of Watford City, N.D., passed away at the Good Shepherd Home in Watford City, N.D., on Wednesday, Dec. 7, 2011.

Posted 12/14/11 (Wed)read more »

Robert B. Murray

Robert B. Murray passed away peacefully at 8:30 a.m. on Oct. 6, 2011, at the Franciscan Hospice House in Tacoma, Wash.

Posted 12/14/11 (Wed)read more »

May Brugh

May Brugh, 88, of Mandaree, died Wednesday, Dec. 7, 2011, at the Hill Top Comfort Home in Killdeer, N.D.

Posted 12/14/11 (Wed)read more »

Betty Keogh

Betty (Coughlin) Keogh, 88, a longtime Williston resident, passed away Sunday afternoon, Nov. 27, 2011, at the Mercy Medical Center in Williston, N.D.

Posted 12/07/11 (Wed)read more »

Florence Sailor

Florence M. Sailor, 83, of Plaza, N.D., died Friday, Nov. 25, 2011, in a Garrison nursing home.

Posted 11/30/11 (Wed)read more »