taoCMS™ Demo Site: Obituaries


Home » Obituaries »

Roberta Stompro

Roberta “Bobbie” Stompro, 68, of Beulah, formerly of Watford City, died Sunday, May 20, 2012, at Medcenter One Health Systems, Bismarck.

Posted 5/23/12 (Wed)read more »

Dorothy Richardson

Dorothy Frances, “Dottie,” Richardson, 90, of Clearwater, passed away on Monday, May 7, 2012.

Posted 5/16/12 (Wed)read more »

Lucille Helseth

Lucille Theoline Anderson Helseth, age 94, died peacefully at Mt. Olivet Careview Home in Minneapolis, on April 30, 2012.

Posted 5/16/12 (Wed)read more »

Eugene Calkins

Memorial services for Eugene Leroy Calkins, 71, of Anchorage, Alaska, were held at 11 a.m. Friday, March 30, 2012, at the Legacy Funeral Home, Bragaw Chapel in Anchorage, Alaska.

Posted 5/16/12 (Wed)read more »

Betty Hayden

Memorial Mass for Betty J. Hayden, 83, of Watford City, N.D., will be at 2 p.m., Friday, May 4, at Epiphany Catholic Church in Watford City.

Posted 5/01/12 (Tue)read more »

Garvey E. Rolla

Funeral services for Garvey E. Rolla, 91, of Watford City, N.D., were at 10 a.m., Saturday, April 28, 2012, at the First Lutheran Church in Watford City.

Posted 5/01/12 (Tue)read more »

Lena Kleppen

Lena Kleppen, 83, of Watford City, N.D., more recently of Williston, N.D., found eternal peace on Wednesday, April 25, 2012 at the Bethel Lutheran Home in Williston.

Posted 5/02/12 (Wed)read more »

Jon K. Prestangen

Memorial services for Jon K. Prestangen, 77, of Watford City, North Dakota will be 11 a.m. Friday, April 27, 2012, at First Lutheran Church in Watford City.

Posted 4/25/12 (Wed)read more »

Beverly Schilling

Funeral services for Bev Schilling, 69, of Tobacco Gardens, formerly of Sidney, Mont., were at 2:00 p.m., Monday, April 23, 2012, at the Pella Lutheran Church in Sidney.

Posted 4/25/12 (Wed)read more »

Adam Lee Luloff

Adam Lee Luloff, 34, of Watford City, N.D., formerly of Greeley, Colo., died early Saturday morning, April 21, 2012, in an automobile accident near Arnegard, N.D.

Posted 4/25/12 (Wed)read more »