taoCMS™ Demo Site: Obituaries


Home » Obituaries »

Garret Swensrud

Funeral services for Garret Dale Swensrud, 38, of Watford City are at 11:00 a.m., Wednesday, July 20, 2011, at the First Lutheran Church in Watford City, N.D.

Posted 7/20/11 (Wed)read more »

Wade Arnegard

Wade O. Arnegard, 61, of Williston, N.D. died at his Williston residence of apparent natural causes Saturday, July 16, 2011.

Posted 7/20/11 (Wed)read more »

Norma Mae Biel

Norma Mae Biel went to meet her heavenly father on Saturday, July 9, 2011, at San Gabriel Valley Medical Center, San Gabriel, Calif.

Posted 7/20/11 (Wed)read more »

Virgil Bergstad

Virgil Bergstad, 87, of Bend, Ore., passed away July 6, 2011, at St. Charles Hospital.

Posted 7/20/11 (Wed)read more »

Orville Evanson

Orville George Evanson, 71, Fargo, N.D., and formerly of Williston, N.D., died suddenly, Tuesday, July 12, 2011, at his home in Fargo

Posted 7/20/11 (Wed)read more »

Betty Lou Johnson

Funeral Mass for Betty Lou Johnson, 78, of Killdeer, was held at noon on Tuesday, July 5, 2011, at St. Joseph’s Catholic Church, Killdeer.

Posted 7/13/11 (Wed)read more »

Harris Goldsberry

Harris Goldsberry, age 96, died Friday, June 24, 2011, at the Wibaux County Nursing Home, where he had been in residence for the past seven weeks.

Posted 6/29/11 (Wed)read more »

Dana Sam

Dana Alan Sam, Jr., 4-month-old infant son of Dana Sam, Sr. and Adele Phelan of Mandaree, N.D., died unexpectedly Wednesday, June 22, 2011, at his Mandaree residence.

Posted 6/29/11 (Wed)read more »

Alva Lawrence

Alva Lawrence, 92, of Williston, N.D., died Sunday, June 19, 2011, at her Williston residence.

Posted 6/29/11 (Wed)read more »

Johan Bratlien

Johan “Alvin” Bratlien, 84, passed away Wednesday, Dec. 22, 2010, in Mesquite, Nev. A celebration of his life will take place Wednesday, June 29, 2011, at 11:00 a.m. at First Lutheran Church in Watford City, N.D.

Posted 6/22/11 (Wed)read more »