taoCMS™ Demo Site: Obituaries


Home » Obituaries »

Solveig Okland

Solveig Jeannette (Aasen) Okland, 82, of Polson, Mont., formerly of Alexander, N.D., passed away on Sunday, March 4, 2012, at St. Joseph’s Hospital in Polson, Mont.

Posted 3/14/12 (Wed)read more »

Dena Charchenko

Dena Charchenko, formerly of Grassy Butte, passed away on March 11, 2012 in Littleton, Colo.

Posted 3/14/12 (Wed)read more »

Pamela Redding

Pamela Sue “Pam” Redding, 60, of Watford City, died on Monday, Feb. 27, 2012, at her home in Watford City, N.D.

Posted 3/07/12 (Wed)read more »

Quentin Davis

Quentin T. Davis (Little Man “Macee garish dish”), 5 months, Mandaree, N.D. died on Sunday, Feb. 26, 2012, at McKenzie County Medical Center in Watford City, N.D.

Posted 3/07/12 (Wed)read more »

Arne Wollan

Arne Wollan, 90, of Watford City, N.D., died on Monday, Feb. 13, 2012, at the Good Shepherd Home in Watford City, N.D.

Posted 2/22/12 (Wed)read more »

Wallace Croff

Wallace Croff, 87, of Spearfish, S.D., died Thursday, Feb. 16, 2012, at his home in Spearfish.

Posted 2/22/12 (Wed)read more »

Marlene Young Bird

Marlene Young Bird, 80, of Mandaree, N.D., died on Tuesday, Feb.14, 2012, at Medcenter One, Bismarck, N.D.

Posted 2/22/12 (Wed)read more »

Donald Fjelstad

Donald Raymond “Bud” Fjelstad, 92, of Alexander, N.D., died on Saturday, Jan. 28, 2012.

Posted 2/08/12 (Wed)read more »

Stella Ash

Stella Ash, 89, of Sidney, Mont., formerly of Underwood, N.D., died on Monday, Jan. 30, 2012, at the Sidney Health Center Extended Care Facility.

Posted 2/08/12 (Wed)read more »

James McLeod Jr.

Memorial services for James E. “Jamie” McLeod, Jr., 36, of Watford City will be at 1:00 p.m., Saturday, Feb. 11, 2012, at the Eagles Club in Watford City, N.D.

Posted 2/08/12 (Wed)read more »