taoCMS™ Demo Site: Obituaries


Home » Obituaries »

Carolyn Oliver

Carolyn (Landes) Oliver, 69, of Williston, N.D., formerly of Watford City, N.D., and Baltimore, Md., died at the Bethel Lutheran Nursing Home in Williston, on Wednesday, June 8, 2011.

Posted 6/15/11 (Wed)read more »

Melissa Brodhead

n memoriam. A Celebration of Life for sisters Melissa J. Sipe Cook Brodhead and Harriet McDaniel will be held at 10 a.m. on Sunday, June 26, 2011, at the Lutheran Church in Grassy Butte, N.D.

Posted 6/08/11 (Wed)read more »

Donna Pratt

Donna Lee Pratt, 67, of Gibsonburg, Ohio, died on Thursday, June 2, 2011, at her home after a 21-year battle with cancer.

Posted 6/08/11 (Wed)read more »

Adella Petersen

Adella Lorraine Petersen, 81, New Town, died Sunday, May 22, 2011, in a Madison, Wis., hospital.

Posted 6/01/11 (Wed)read more »

Phyllis Thorland

Phyllis Thorland, 79, of Watford City, N.D., more recently of Williston, N.D., died Thursday, May 19, 2011, at Mercy Medical Center in Williston.

Posted 5/25/11 (Wed)read more »

Elliott Jensen

Memorial services for Elliott Erik Jensen will be held at 2:00 p.m. (MDT), Saturday, May 21, 2011.

Posted 5/18/11 (Wed)read more »

Rudolph Stoveland

Funeral services for Rudolph Erling Stoveland, 91, were held at 1:00 p.m. CST, Monday, May 16, 2011, at the Fulkerson Funeral Home Chapel in Watford City.

Posted 5/18/11 (Wed)read more »

Elaine Madison

Funeral services for Elaine Madison, 82, of Sidney, Mont., were held at 10:00 a.m., Tuesday, May 17, 2011, at the Pella Lutheran Church.

Posted 5/18/11 (Wed)read more »

Wilford Lockwood

Wilford “Bull” Lockwood, 62, of Mandaree, N.D., died Friday morning, May 6, 2011, at the McKenzie County Memorial Hospital in Watford City, N.D.

Posted 5/11/11 (Wed)read more »

April Fox

April Rain Fox, 6-month-old daughter of Travis Fox, formerly of Mandaree, N.D., and Sasha Oster, formerly of Bismarck, N.D., both presently of Hillsboro, N.D., died Monday, May 9, 2011, at Sanford Hospital in Fargo, N.D.

Posted 5/11/11 (Wed)read more »