taoCMS™ Demo Site: Obituaries


Home » Obituaries »

Dana Sam

Dana Alan Sam, Jr., 4-month-old infant son of Dana Sam, Sr. and Adele Phelan of Mandaree, N.D., died unexpectedly Wednesday, June 22, 2011, at his Mandaree residence.

Posted 6/29/11 (Wed)read more »

Alva Lawrence

Alva Lawrence, 92, of Williston, N.D., died Sunday, June 19, 2011, at her Williston residence.

Posted 6/29/11 (Wed)read more »

Johan Bratlien

Johan “Alvin” Bratlien, 84, passed away Wednesday, Dec. 22, 2010, in Mesquite, Nev. A celebration of his life will take place Wednesday, June 29, 2011, at 11:00 a.m. at First Lutheran Church in Watford City, N.D.

Posted 6/22/11 (Wed)read more »

Alva Lawrence

Alva Lawrence, 92, of Williston, N.D., died Sunday, June 19, 2011, at her Williston residence.

Posted 6/22/11 (Wed)read more »

Joe Bredwick

Joe Bredwick passed away on June 10, 2011, at St. Patrick’s hospital in Missoula, Mont.

Posted 6/22/11 (Wed)read more »

Caroline Burk

Caroline Eugenia Burk, 103, Williston, N.D., passed away, Thursday, June 16, 2011.

Posted 6/22/11 (Wed)read more »

Mary Ellen Knight

Mary Ellen Knight, 55, of rural Mandaree, N.D., died of apparent natural causes at her home on Wednesday morning, June 15, 2011.

Posted 6/22/11 (Wed)read more »

Walter Christianson

Walter Christianson, 95, Jamestown, N.D., died Friday, June 10, 2011.

Posted 6/22/11 (Wed)read more »

Betty Gauthier

There will be a Celebration of Life Gathering honoring Betty Gauthier from 2:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. on Friday, June 24, 2011, at the Hillside Court Senior Center, 205 5th Street NW, Watford City, N.D.

Posted 6/22/11 (Wed)read more »

Johnny Prevost

Mass of the Christian Burial for Johnny Prevost, 60, was held at 10:00 a.m., Saturday, June 11, 2011, at the Lambert High School Gym in Lambert, Mont.

Posted 6/22/11 (Wed)read more »