taoCMS™ Demo Site: Obituaries


Home » Obituaries »

Gerald Pokrzywinski

Gerald E. “Jerry” Pokrzywinski, 74, Grand Forks, N.D., passed away Thursday, March 31, 2011, in Altru Hospital, Grand Forks, surrounded by his loving family.

Posted 4/06/11 (Wed)read more »

Hilman Berg

Hilman Berg, 94, a longtime Watford City, N.D., resident, died Monday morning, March 21, 2011, at the McKenzie County Memorial Hospital in Watford City.

Posted 3/30/11 (Wed)read more »

Donald Hovde

Donald A. Hovde, 68, passed away suddenly Thursday, March 24, 2011, at his home in Melrose, N.M.

Posted 3/30/11 (Wed)read more »

Thomas Hurkes

Thomas T. Hurkes, 3, of New Town, N.D., was found dead in Minot on Thursday, March 24, 2011.

Posted 3/30/11 (Wed)read more »

Maggie Hagen

Maggie Francis “Frankie” Hagen was born sleeping on Saturday, March 12, 2011, at 1:13 a.m. to parents, Jeff and Colleen Hagen, at Methodist Hospital, St. Louis Park, Minn.

Posted 3/30/11 (Wed)read more »

Leanore Mariner

Funeral services for Leanore M. Mariner, 98, of Watford City, N.D., were held at 2:00 p.m. Friday, March 18, 2011, at the Fulkerson Funeral Home Chapel in Watford City.

Posted 3/23/11 (Wed)read more »

Lois Kanatzar

A memorial service was held for Emma “Lois” Wheeler Kanatzar, 86, on Feb. 12, 2011, at Laurelbrook Seventh-day Adventist Church near Dayton, Tenn.

Posted 3/23/11 (Wed)read more »

Roy Birdbear

Roy Birdbear (Thomas), 73, of rural Mandaree, N.D., was dead on arrival at the McKenzie County Memorial Hospital in Watford City on Tuesday, March 8, 2011.

Posted 3/16/11 (Wed)read more »

Levi Wilson

Levi Wayne Wilson, infant son of Lee and Melissa Wilson, became one of God’s tiniest angels on March 5, 2011, at St. Alexius Medical Center, Bismarck.

Posted 3/16/11 (Wed)read more »

William Lassey

Funeral services for William “Bill” Lassey, 97, of Cartwright, N.D. were held at 11:00 a.m. MT, Saturday, March 5, 2011, at St. Michaels and All Angels Episcopal Church in Cartwright.

Posted 3/09/11 (Wed)read more »