taoCMS™ Demo Site: Obituaries


Home » Obituaries »

Elverna Goodwin

Elverna Goodwin, 66, of Renton, Wash., formerly of rural Watford City, N.D., died Friday, Oct. 15, 2010, in Renton.

Posted 10/20/10 (Wed)read more »

Timothy Prather

Timothy S. Prather, 38, of rural New Town, N.D., formerly of Lafayette, Ind., died Monday, Oct. 4, 2010, of injuries received in an automobile accident in rural New Town.

Posted 10/13/10 (Wed)read more »

Raymond Novak

Raymond Francis Novak was born on Nov. 24, 1918, and died on Sept. 26, 2010.

Posted 10/06/10 (Wed)read more »

Jerome Kummer

A graveside service for Jerome Kummer, 70, of Culbertson, Mont., was held at 10:00 a.m. MDT, Tuesday, Sept. 28, 2010.

Posted 9/29/10 (Wed)read more »

Nicholas Gustafson

Nicholas James Gustafson, 25, died suddenly at his home in Evergreen, Colo., on Aug. 14, 2010.

Posted 9/29/10 (Wed)read more »

Susan Skedsvold

Susan Skedsvold, 87, a longtime Alexander, N.D., area resident, died at the Bethel Lutheran Nursing Home Sunday afternoon, Sept. 5, 2010, where she has been a resident since Aug. 1, 2008.

Posted 9/15/10 (Wed)read more »

Alyce Bralley-Nichols

Alyce Brugh Bralley-Nichols, 91, of Lynnwood, Wash., formerly of the Parshall, N.D. area, died Wednesday, Sept. 1, 2010, in Lynnwood.

Posted 9/15/10 (Wed)read more »

Jeannette Keehn

Jeannette Keehn, 84, passed away Friday, Sept. 10, 2010, in Salem, Ore., at the Salem Hospital.

Posted 9/15/10 (Wed)read more »

Lila Curtis

Lila A. Curtis, 87, of Great Falls, Mont., died Saturday at a local hospital from natural causes.

Posted 9/15/10 (Wed)read more »

Bernard Thorlaksen

Bernard Wilfred “Clem” Thorlaksen passed quietly on Sept. 1, with his children, grandchildren and partner, Karen Good, at his side.

Posted 9/08/10 (Wed)read more »