taoCMS™ Demo Site: Obituaries


Home » Obituaries »

Alexander Gwin

Posted 12/08/10 (Wed)read more »

Junice Botner

Funeral services for Junice Botner, 93, of Las Vegas, Nev., formerly of Watford City, N.D., were held at 2:00 p.m., Saturday, Dec. 4, 2010, at First Lutheran Church in Watford City.

Posted 12/08/10 (Wed)read more »

Vernon Lee

Vernon Elton Lee, 92, a lifetime resident of McKenzie County, passed away Wednesday, Nov. 17, 2010, at the McKenzie County Hospital in Watford City.

Posted 11/24/10 (Wed)read more »

Jodi Lindley

Jodi Rae Lindley, 48, Tioga, formerly of New Town, died Sunday, Nov. 14, 2010, in her parents’ home in New Town.

Posted 11/24/10 (Wed)read more »

Edwin Leer

Edwin Leer, 77, more recently of Bismarck, N.D., formerly of Alexander, N.D., died Thursday, Nov. 11, 2010, at Medcenter One in Bismarck after a long illness.

Posted 11/17/10 (Wed)read more »

Duane Boots

Duane Boots, 71, of Watford City, died Friday, Nov. 12, 2010, at the McKenzie County Memorial Hospital in Watford City.

Posted 11/17/10 (Wed)read more »

Dorothy Senger

Dorothy Senger, 94, of Williston, more recently of the Tioga Long Term Care facility in Tioga, died Sunday evening, Nov. 7, 2010, in Tioga.

Posted 11/17/10 (Wed)read more »

Bruce St. Cyr

Funeral services for Bruce St. Cyr, 57, of Sidney, Mont., were held at 2:00 p.m., Saturday, Nov. 13, 2010, at the Lonsdale United Methodist Church in Sidney.

Posted 11/17/10 (Wed)read more »

Lloyd Anderson

Lloyd S. Anderson, 92, a longtime Arnegard, N.D., resident, died Tuesday morning, Nov. 2, 2010, at his residence.

Posted 11/10/10 (Wed)read more »

William Pierce, Sr.

William A. “Bill” Pierce, Sr., 60, of Williston, N.D., and owner of Pierce’s Steak House, died Sunday, Oct. 31, 2010, at Trinity Medical Center in Minot with his family by his side.

Posted 11/10/10 (Wed)read more »