taoCMS™ Demo Site: Obituaries


Home » Obituaries »

Geraldine Meyer

Geraldine L. “Jerry” Meyer, 83, Berthold, N.D., died Thursday, July 22, 2010, in a Minot hospital.

Posted 7/28/10 (Wed)read more »

Sonia Jaussi

Sonia Marie (Charging) Jaussi, 38, of New Town, N.D., died of apparent natural causes at her home in New Town on Friday evening, July 16, 2010.

Posted 7/28/10 (Wed)read more »

Mary Gunderson

Mary Gunderson, 91, of Watford City, N.D., died Saturday, July 10, 2010, at her Watford City residence.

Posted 7/21/10 (Wed)read more »

Lillian Bredwick

Lillian Bredwick, 95, of Watford City, N.D., died Thursday afternoon, July 8, 2010, in the McKenzie County Memorial Hospital swing bed in Watford City.

Posted 7/14/10 (Wed)read more »

Kathleen Hovland

Kathleen Hovland, 69, of Fargo, N.D., died Monday, July 5, 2010, at her home in Fargo.

Posted 7/14/10 (Wed)read more »

Bernita Felland

Bernita Felland, 89, a longtime McKenzie County resident, died Saturday, July 3, 2010, at the Good Shepherd Nursing Home in Watford City, N.D.

Posted 7/14/10 (Wed)read more »

Karen Freed

Karen Freed, 67, of Watford City, N.D., died at the St. Alexius Hospital in Bismarck, N.D., on Wednesday, June 30, 2010.

Posted 7/07/10 (Wed)read more »

Ralph Thomas

Ralph David Thomas peacefully passed away at the age of 79 on June 29, 2010.

Posted 7/07/10 (Wed)read more »

Bernita Felland

Bernita Felland, 89, a longtime McKenzie County resident, died Saturday, July 3, 2010, at the Good Shepherd Nursing Home in Watford City, N.D.

Posted 7/07/10 (Wed)read more »

Arlie Knight

Arlie Knight, 50, of the New Town and Mandaree, N.D., areas, died Tuesday, July 6, 2010, at Trinity Medical Center in Minot, N.D.

Posted 7/07/10 (Wed)read more »