taoCMS™ Demo Site: Obituaries


Home » Obituaries »

Lila Lien Elgie

Lila Lien Elgie passed away peacefully on Sunday, Jan. 3, 2010, at the age of 88, just the way she wanted to go—in her own home in Wolf Point, Mont.

Posted 1/13/10 (Wed)read more »

Lana Kay Birdbear

Lana Kay Birdbear, 56, of rural Mandaree, N.D., passed away Wednesday morning, Jan. 6, 2010, at Med Center One in Bismarck.

Posted 1/13/10 (Wed)read more »

Melvin Green

Melvin Green, 81, of rural Williston and a McKenzie County farmer, died early Sunday morning, Dec. 27, 2009, at the Bethel Lutheran Nursing Home in Williston.

Posted 12/30/09 (Wed)read more »

Olga Stenberg

Olga Stenberg, 88, formerly of Watford City, N.D., died Monday evening, Dec. 14, 2009, at St. Joseph’s Hospital in Dickinson, N.D.

Posted 12/23/09 (Wed)read more »

Carl H. Bolken

Memorial services for Carl H. Bolken, 74, of Watford City, N.D., will be held at 11 a.m. on Thursday, Dec. 17, 2009, at First Lutheran Church in Watford City, N.D.

Posted 12/16/09 (Wed)read more »

Vivian Fox Pankey

Vivian Fox Pankey, 63, Dalton, Ga., formerly of Mandaree, N.D., passed away Saturday, Dec. 5, 2009, at the Hamilton Medical Center in Dalton.

Posted 12/16/09 (Wed)read more »

Olga Wokal

Olga Wokal, 91, of Watford City, N.D., died Sunday, Dec. 6, 2009, at the Good Shepherd Nursing Home in Watford City.

Posted 12/09/09 (Wed)read more »

Amy Svihovec

Funeral services for Amy Marie Svihovec, 23, of Watford City, N.D., were held at 11 a.m. on Saturday, Nov. 28, 2009, at the Watford City High School.

Posted 12/02/09 (Wed)read more »

Stayce Tachenko

Funeral service for Stayce V. Tachenko, 94, of Grassy Butte was at 11:00 a.m. on Sunday, Nov. 29, 2009, at the Grassy Butte Seventh Day Adventist Church.

Posted 12/02/09 (Wed)read more »

Michael Hovet

Michael Owan (Mike) Hovet, 59, passed away on Tuesday, Nov. 24 at the Memorial Hospital North in Colorado Springs, Colo., following a difficult struggle with esophageal cancer.

Posted 12/02/09 (Wed)read more »