taoCMS™ Demo Site: Obituaries


Home » Obituaries »

Jacob Larson

Jacob “Jake” Larson was born on Feb. 15, 1931, southwest of Almont.

Posted 6/10/09 (Wed)read more »

Summer Lone Bear

Summer Lone Bear, 17, of Mandaree, N.D. died at the St. Mary’s Clinic in Rochester, Minn. on Sunday, June 7.

Posted 6/10/09 (Wed)read more »

Paul Berge

Paul Berge, 88, most recently of Williston, formerly of the Rawson, N.D. area, died early Wednesday morning, May 27, 2009 at the Bethel Lutheran Nursing Home in Williston.

Posted 6/03/09 (Wed)read more »

Verda L. Taylor

Verda L. Taylor, 72, of Casper, Wyo. passed away May 27, 2009 at her home after a year-long illness of cancer.

Posted 6/03/09 (Wed)read more »

Aileen Holm

A funeral service for Aileen Holm was held at on Tuesday, June 2, 2009 at Reserve Lutheran Church in Reserve, Montana.

Posted 6/03/09 (Wed)read more »

Esther Martin

Esther Martin, 91, of the Bethel Lutheran Nursing Home in Williston, formerly of Springbrook, ND and rural Arnegard, ND, died at Bethel Home, Friday, May 29, 2009.

Posted 6/03/09 (Wed)read more »

Clifford Morgan

Clifford Morgan, 74, of Arnegard, N.D. formerly of Williston, N.D. and Sidney, Mont., died Monday, May 4, 2009 at Sidney, Mont.

Posted 6/03/09 (Wed)read more »

Lawrence Gilbertson

Lawrence Gilbertson passed away on March 19, 2009 at the age of 9 in Spokane.

Posted 5/27/09 (Wed)read more »

Beulah Chitwood

Beulah (Jurges) Chitwood, 96, formerly of Williston, passed away April 30, 2009, at her home at Crista Shores Assisted Living in Silverdale, Wash.

Posted 5/20/09 (Wed)read more »

Vincent Rettig

Vincent Rettig, 86, a well known farmer and rancher in the Alexander area, most recently of Williston, passed away Friday, May 08, 2009, at Mercy Medical Center in Williston.

Posted 5/13/09 (Wed)read more »