taoCMS™ Demo Site: Obituaries


Home » Obituaries »

Albert Sandsmark

Albert I. Sandsmark, COL. US Army retired, passed away peacefully at the age of 95 on March 4, 2014, in San Diego, Calif.

Posted 3/18/14 (Tue)read more »

Shirley Olson

Funeral services for Shirley Olson, 90 of Sidney, Mont., will be at 10:00 a.m., Friday, March 14, 2014, at the First Lutheran Church in Watford City, N.D.

Posted 3/11/14 (Tue)read more »

Blanche Vigen

A memorial service for Blanche Lucille (Bohmbach) Vigen will be held on Saturday, March 15, at 11:00 a.m. CST, at the Senior Citizen’s Center in New Town, N.D.

Posted 3/04/14 (Tue)read more »

George Kummer

Funeral services for George V. Kummer, 83, of Keene, N.D., were held at 11:00 a.m., on Friday, Feb. 28, 2014, at Assembly of God Church in Watford City, N.D

Posted 3/04/14 (Tue)read more »

Duane Rindy

Duane Vernon Rindy, 90, passed away Jan. 23, 2014.

Posted 2/18/14 (Tue)read more »

Tandy Lane

Tandy F. Lane died Tuesday, Feb. 4, 2014, in Dunedin, Fla.

Posted 2/11/14 (Tue)read more »

Hazel Larson

Funeral services for Hazel Larson, 91 of Lewiston, Idaho, formerly of Sidney, Mont., were held Friday, Feb.7, 2014 at Ebenezer Congregational Church in Sidney, Mont.

Posted 2/11/14 (Tue)read more »

Dolores Kindel

Dolores Kindel passed away peacefully Jan. 30, 2014, at the Good Shepherd Nursing Home, Watford City, N.D.

Posted 2/04/14 (Tue)read more »

Wayne Warnke

Wayne Warnke died at Sanford Health on Jan. 26, 2014 due to complications of Influenza A.

Posted 1/28/14 (Tue)read more »

Jessie Goddard

Jessie Gray Breiland Goddard of The Citadel Assisted Living Center in Mesa passed away at her apartment on Dec. 28, 2013 at the age of 100.

Posted 1/28/14 (Tue)read more »