taoCMS™ Demo Site: Obituaries


Home » Obituaries »

Mildred Helgeson

Mildred Helgeson, 91, of Williston, N.D., and formerly of the Alexander area, passed away at the Bethel Lutheran Nursing Home late Thursday evening, Jan. 16, 2014.

Posted 1/28/14 (Tue)read more »

Leslie Sivertson

Leslie Sivertson, 93, of Watford City, N.D., died Monday, Jan. 20, 2014, at the McKenzie County Hospital in Watford City.

Posted 1/28/14 (Tue)read more »

Roy Winden

Roy V. Winden, 89, of Williston, N.D., formerly of Alexander, N.D., and more recently of the North Eastern Montana Veteran’s Home in Glendive, Mont., died Friday, Jan. 10, 2014.

Posted 1/22/14 (Wed)read more »

Margaret Lauer

Funeral services for Margaret Lauer, 77, of Washington, D.C., formerly of Watford City, N.D., were held Friday, Jan. 10, 2014, at the First Lutheran Church in Watford City, N.D.

Posted 1/15/14 (Wed)read more »

Rose Marie Mandan

Funeral services for Rose Marie Mandan were held Friday, Jan. 3, 2014, at Four Bears Community Center in New Town, N.D.

Posted 1/08/14 (Wed)read more »

Margaret Lauer

Margaret Lauer, 77, of Washington, D.C., formerly of Watford City, N.D., died on Thursday, Dec. 26, 2013, at Med Star Washington Hospital in Washington, D.C.

Posted 1/08/14 (Wed)read more »

Woodie Watson

Woodie L. Watson, 80, a longtime Grassy Butte, N.D. resident died at the Banner Baywood Medical Center in Mesa, Ariz., Monday evening, Dec. 30, 2013.

Posted 1/08/14 (Wed)read more »

Trinidad Gonzalez

The funeral service for Trinidad Gonzalez, 48, of Mandaree, N.D., was held on Saturday, Dec. 28, 2013.

Posted 12/30/13 (Mon)read more »

Francis Gludt

Francis ‘Tex’ Gludt, 87, West Fargo, N.D., died on Monday, Dec. 9, 2013.

Posted 12/18/13 (Wed)read more »

Ronald Waters

Funeral services for Ronald “Ron” Waters, 59, of Watford City, N.D., were held at 11:00 a.m., Wednesday, Dec. 11, 2013 at the Assembly of God Church.

Posted 12/18/13 (Wed)read more »