taoCMS™ Demo Site: Obituaries


Home » Obituaries »

Arlene Rhodes

Arlene Rhodes, 89, of Alexander, N.D., passed away on Friday, Dec. 6, 2013, at Good Shepherd Home in Watford City.

Posted 12/11/13 (Wed)read more »

Janice Johnson

Janice Johnson, 69, of Gresham, Ore., formerly of Watford City, N.D., died Wednesday evening Dec. 4, 2013.

Posted 12/11/13 (Wed)read more »

Tami Strand

Tami died on Thursday, Nov. 28, 2013, at the St. Alexius Medical Center, Bismarck, N.D.

Posted 12/04/13 (Wed)read more »

Ruth McConnon

Ruth “Ruthie” McConnon, 83, of Gig Harbor, passed away, after a long battle with cancer.

Posted 12/04/13 (Wed)read more »

Kelly Foreman

Kelly W. Foreman, 34, of New Town, formerly of Watford City, N.D., passed away Friday, Nov. 15, 2013, at Fairview Hospital in Minneapolis, Minn.

Posted 11/27/13 (Wed)read more »

Marshall Bergerud

A funeral service for Marshall Bergerud, 84, of Killdeer, was held Wednesday, Nov. 20, 2013, at St. John’s Lutheran Church in Killdeer, N.D.

Posted 11/27/13 (Wed)read more »

Kelly Foreman

Kelly W. Foreman, 34, of New Town, formerly of Watford City, N.D., passed away Friday, Nov. 15, 2013, at Fairview Hospital in Minneapolis, Minn.

Posted 11/20/13 (Wed)read more »

David Arnold

Funeral services for David Arnold, 61 of Watford City were held Saturday, Nov. 16, 2013, at the First Lutheran Church in Watford City.

Posted 11/20/13 (Wed)read more »

David Arnold

Funeral services for David Arnold, 61, of Watford City are at 11:00 a.m., Saturday, Nov. 16, 2013, at the First Lutheran Church in Watford City.

Posted 11/13/13 (Wed)read more »

Francis Dunn

Francis (Frank) Dunn passed away on Oct. 24, 2013, at his home in Spokane, Wash.

Posted 11/13/13 (Wed)read more »