taoCMS™ Demo Site: Obituaries


Home » Obituaries »

Alice Simonson

Funeral services for Alice Simonson, 87, of Watford City, N.D. are 1:00 P.M., Saturday, Nov. 22, 2014, at First Lutheran Church in Watford City, N.D.

Posted 11/18/14 (Tue)read more »

Donald Bleed

Donald E. Bleed, 88 of Fargo, N.D., passed away on Sunday, Nov. 16, 2014, at Sanford Health in Fargo, N.D.

Posted 11/18/14 (Tue)read more »

Cavin Andersen

Posted 11/12/14 (Wed)read more »

John Lindvig

Posted 11/12/14 (Wed)read more »

Christopher Hystad

Christopher C. Hystad, of Charlottsville, Va., formerly of Gaithersburg, Md., passed away on Oct. 21, 2014.

Posted 11/04/14 (Tue)read more »

Vivian Roberts

Vivian Roberts passed away peacefully at home in Thompson Falls on Thursday, Oct. 23.

Posted 11/04/14 (Tue)read more »

Alma White

Alma White passed away Oct. 28, 2014 at Hi-Acres Care Center in Jamestown, N.D.

Posted 11/04/14 (Tue)read more »

Marlene Sondrol

Funeral services were held Tuesday, Oct. 28, 2014 at the First Lutheran Church in Watford City, N.D., for Marlene Joy Sondrol, 82, who passed away on Wednesday, Oct. 22, 2014, at her residence in Bismarck, N.D.

Posted 10/28/14 (Tue)read more »

Allen Hammeren

Funeral services for Allen “Tubby” Hammeren, 48, of Williston, N.D., formerly of Watford City, N.D., were held on Monday, Oct. 27, 2014, at the First Lutheran Church in Watford City N.D.

Posted 10/28/14 (Tue)read more »

Allen Hammeren

Allen H. Hammeren, 48, of Williston, N.D., formerly of Watford City, N.D., died tragically Saturday, Oct. 18, 2014 of injuries received in a vehicle accident near Turon, Kas.

Posted 10/21/14 (Tue)read more »