July 7, 2010

Karen Freed

Karen Freed, 67, of Watford City, N.D., died at the St. Alexius Hospital in Bismarck, N.D., on Wednesday, June 30, 2010.

Read more

July 7, 2010

Ralph Thomas

Ralph David Thomas peacefully passed away at the age of 79 on June 29, 2010.

Read more

July 7, 2010

Bernita Felland

Bernita Felland, 89, a longtime McKenzie County resident, died Saturday, July 3, 2010, at the Good Shepherd Nursing Home in Watford City, N.D.

Read more

July 7, 2010

Arlie Knight

Arlie Knight, 50, of the New Town and Mandaree, N.D., areas, died Tuesday, July 6, 2010, at Trinity Medical Center in Minot, N.D.

Read more

June 30, 2010

Inez Thompson

Inez Thompson, 96, of Keene, N.D., more recently of the Good Shepherd Nursing Home in Watford City, N.D., died Tuesday, June 22, 2010, at the home.

Read more

June 23, 2010

Albert Jarmin

Albert (Abby) Jarmin, 74, Ross, died peacefully on Monday, June 14, 2010, in the Stanley Hospital.

Read more

June 23, 2010

Esther Jore

Esther Olson-Jore, 94, of rural Keene, N.D., more recently of the Good Shepherd Lutheran Nursing Home in Watford City, N.D., died Tuesday, June 15, 2010, at the home.

Read more

June 16, 2010

Todd Crawford

Todd Crawford, 40, of Finley, N.D., formerly of Watford City, N.D., was found dead Sunday, June 6, 2010, near Devils Lake, N.D. His funeral service was held at 2:00 p.m., Friday, June 11, 2010, at the Watford City Wesleyan Church.

Read more

June 16, 2010

Winton Swenson

Winton G. Swenson, 87, Minot, formerly of the New Town and Charlson, N.D., areas, died Wednesday, June 9, 2010, in a Minot hospital.

Read more

June 16, 2010

Donald Muirhead

Donald Bernt Muirhead of Midland, Texas, will be laid to rest in the Clear Creek Lutheran Church Cemetery on Saturday, June 26, 2010, at 11:00 a.m.

Read more

WATFORD CITY WEATHER