taoCMS™ Demo Site: Obituaries


Home » Obituaries »

Maxine Gullickson

Maxine K Gullickson, 95, of Sparks, Nev., formerly of Watford City, N.D., passed away peacefully Tuesday, Jan. 3, 2017, at the Morningstar Senior Living in Sparks, Nev.

Posted 5/23/17 (Tue)read more »

Ben Johnston

Ben Andrew Johnston, 18, of Watford City, N.D., was called home to his Heavenly Father on Sunday, May 7, 2017, in Watford City.

Posted 5/16/17 (Tue)read more »

Mark Finnesgard

Mark Finnesgard passed away Saturday, May 6, 2017, at his home in Watford City, N.D.

Posted 5/16/17 (Tue)read more »

Alice Sorenson

Alice Jean (Paulsen) Sorenson, 90, Bismarck N.D., passed away on the evening of May 7, 2017, at the Baptist Heath Care Center in Bismarck, N.D.

Posted 5/16/17 (Tue)read more »

Alice Iverson

Alice F. Iverson of Lewistown Mont., formally of Williston, N.D., passed away Monday, May 1, 2017.

Posted 5/16/17 (Tue)read more »

Colin Artz

Colin Rae Artz, 74, of Glenburn, N.D. passed away May 1, 2017, peacefully after a 5½ year battle with cancer.

Posted 5/09/17 (Tue)read more »

Rebecca Rhodes

Rebecca Lynn Rhodes, 56, of Watford City, N.D., passed away Thursday, April 20, 2017, at the St. Alexius Medical Center in Bismarck, N.D. after a long and courageous battle with cancer.

Posted 5/02/17 (Tue)read more »

Raymond Papineau

Raymond Edward Papineau, 79, of rural Williston, N.D., passed away Sunday afternoon, April 23, 2017, at the Bethel Lutheran Home in Williston.

Posted 5/02/17 (Tue)read more »

George Perry

George Edward “Bud” Perry of Bismarck, N.D. passed away on Wednesday, April 19, 2017, in River Falls, Wis.

Posted 4/25/17 (Tue)read more »

Leland Evjen

Leland (Lee) Evjen, 83, of Williston, passed away at his home, surrounded by his family under the care of hospice early Tuesday morning, April 4, 2017.

Posted 4/11/17 (Tue)read more »