taoCMS™ Demo Site: Obituaries


Home » Obituaries »

Jamison Wahlstrom

Jamison “Jamie” Wahlstrom, 26, of rural Alexander, N.D., passed away early Sunday morning, June 4, 2017, of injuries sustained in a car accident near Cartwright, N.D.

Posted 6/06/17 (Tue)read more »

Peggy Wold

Funeral services for Peggy Wold, 58, of Watford City, will be at 11 a.m. (CDT), Thursday, June 1, 2017, at First Lutheran Church, Watford City.

Posted 5/30/17 (Tue)read more »

Dustin Hovland

Dustin Michael Hovland, 28, of Watford City, N.D., passed away Sunday, May 21, 2017, in McHenry, N.D.

Posted 5/30/17 (Tue)read more »

Doug Johnsrud

Doug Johnsrud, of Watford City, passed away surrounded by family on Sunday, May 21, 2017, at McKenzie County Medical Hospital.

Posted 5/30/17 (Tue)read more »

Maxine Gullickson

Maxine K Gullickson, 95, of Sparks, Nev., formerly of Watford City, N.D., passed away peacefully Tuesday, Jan. 3, 2017, at the Morningstar Senior Living in Sparks, Nev.

Posted 5/23/17 (Tue)read more »

Ben Johnston

Ben Andrew Johnston, 18, of Watford City, N.D., was called home to his Heavenly Father on Sunday, May 7, 2017, in Watford City.

Posted 5/16/17 (Tue)read more »

Mark Finnesgard

Mark Finnesgard passed away Saturday, May 6, 2017, at his home in Watford City, N.D.

Posted 5/16/17 (Tue)read more »

Alice Sorenson

Alice Jean (Paulsen) Sorenson, 90, Bismarck N.D., passed away on the evening of May 7, 2017, at the Baptist Heath Care Center in Bismarck, N.D.

Posted 5/16/17 (Tue)read more »

Alice Iverson

Alice F. Iverson of Lewistown Mont., formally of Williston, N.D., passed away Monday, May 1, 2017.

Posted 5/16/17 (Tue)read more »

Colin Artz

Colin Rae Artz, 74, of Glenburn, N.D. passed away May 1, 2017, peacefully after a 5½ year battle with cancer.

Posted 5/09/17 (Tue)read more »